Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Super quick delivery, and although our one order came over 2 days, this was explained to us at the time. Great quality for the price. Very happy customers."
    6/07/2020 / Brooklyn Drawers
  • Anonymous
    "Easy purchase, delivery super quick and I would certainly purchase from you again. Love my bookcase, fits into my home perfectly."
    6/07/2020 / Dakota Bookcase
  • Anonymous
    "Would recommend and the shipment was very fast"
    6/07/2020 / Urban Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Great website, very fast delivery"
    6/07/2020 / Vigo Bedside Table - White
  • Paavitha
    "They advised customers to note our email for products that were out of stock, and that they would email us once the product was back in stock. They never did. And we missed the product."
    6/07/2020 / Urban Desk
  • Melanie
    "Easy to order, quick purchase turn around. Arrived quickly. No problems, will appily deal with company again."
    6/07/2020 / Mocka Essentials Entertainment Unit - Black Doors
  • Tori
    "Very fast love the speed Loved the packaging too!"
    6/07/2020 / Sonata Bunk Bed - White
  • Anonymous
    "Super fast service, item turned up in a timely manner and my 11 & 9 year old put it together with no help, great quality item."
    6/07/2020 / Hudson Kids Table and Chairs Set - Natural
  • Rachel
    "I love my purchase, it was a fast delivery and perfect addition to my house! It has a dent and I was amazed at the customer service - will Definitely be ordering again!"
    6/07/2020 / Locka Console Table - Black
  • Kirsty
    "Excellent product, very happy with our purchase. Was well packaged, sent quickly and so very easy to assemble! We will definitely be purchasing from Mocka again soon."
    6/07/2020 / Two Door Storage Locka - Black
  • Anonymous
    "Such quick delivery. The website is easy to use and navigate. User friendly"
    6/07/2020 / Belle Kids Chair
  • Pip
    "Best service. Great product. I highly recommend the Mocka product"
    6/07/2020 / Ladder Shelf - White
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 1694
Page: