Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Elise
    "No complaints, the process was straight forward and efficient."
    23/08/2017 / Mocka Aspiring Cot
  • Angela
    "Good service considering they were in the middle of a sale period so there were delays getting the item, but Mocka kept me well informed of progress throughout. Would def recommend."
    23/08/2017 / Kids Activity Table
  • Limei
    "good price"
    23/08/2017 / Jordi Desk
  • Ashleigh
    "So impressed with MOCKA! The bed and matress came faster than I thought. Honestly so affordable and the free shipping just makes it so much better! definitely be buying from mocka again."
    23/08/2017 / Sonata Bed
  • Justin
    "Affordable furniture, up-to-date look and quality looks ok (based on my limited purchase of a chair, highchair and coat hooks - only owned for a few weeks so really a review is premature in my mind as the customer doesn't really have a good enough idea on longevity etc)"
    23/08/2017 / Asta Recline
  • Aline
    "Fast shipping, great product, good price."
    23/08/2017 / Designer Highchair Insert
  • Hannah
    "Fast and efficient service"
    23/08/2017 / Mocka Kids Easel
  • Anonymous
    "Product exactly as advertised. Easy to use on line ordering. Product well packaged and in good condition. Dimensions fit perfectly in my daughter's bedroom."
    23/08/2017 / Mocka Post Box 3
  • Niki
    "Quick and easy delivery. No fuss experience."
    23/08/2017 / Sonata Bed
  • Anonymous
    "Good and fast."
    23/08/2017 / Soho Wooden Highchair
  • ashley
    "We love mocka and have purchased numerous things from them. Great customer service, awesome products and fast free shipping! ❤️️❤️️❤️️"
    23/08/2017 / Rookie Balance Bike
  • Jessica
    "Good price, speedy delivery and cute lights"
    23/08/2017 / Sparkle Lights
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 1615
  4. 1616
  5. 1617
  6. 1618
  7. 1619
  8. ...
  9. 1694
Page: