Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Andrew
    "Bought 5 items ranging from mirror, tv unit and im very satisfied with the quality and the service, even during lockdown the service was very efficient"
    31/05/2020 / Regent Bedhead - Charcoal
  • Karla
    "Item arrived quickly and is very nice. Good value for money."
    31/05/2020 / Jesse Console Table
  • Lisa
    "Fast notification of being ready to be shipped. Courier a little slow but it’s busy times so understandable, mirrors protected well with packaging"
    31/05/2020 / Wicker Mirror - Natural
  • Anonymous
    "Excellent service! Ordered this product in middle of lockdown level 4, and although I only received part of the parcel, when I was in contact with you, the explanation I received was honest and then next day the other box was delivered. The product itself is excellent and easy to put together and my children love it!"
    31/05/2020 / Vale Single Mattress
  • Anonymous
    "I love Mocka, great service"
    31/05/2020 / Asta Recline
  • Nicola
    "Happy with the quality of products and they arrived quickly. Easy to put together, however a power drill is essential, instructions say you can just use a screwdriver but I don't see how that would be possible! It would also be good to include a couple of spare screws with each item, 2 of my items had dud screws with no thread on them!"
    31/05/2020 / Porto Five Shelves - Black
  • Anna
    "During Covid, a time that could have caused delays, the customer service was awesome and fast!"
    31/05/2020 / Austin Chair
  • Olivia
    "Mocka provides an incredible service, for an amazing price. With Mocka products I have been able to create a beautiful nursery for my little girl- I am so grateful for that."
    31/05/2020 / Boston Three Drawer
  • Anonymous
    "Great fast service and delivery!!"
    31/05/2020 / Jesse Three Drawer
  • Anonymous
    "Mocka is always great to deal with, easy order process."
    31/05/2020 / Urban Ladder Shelf - White
  • Anonymous
    "No hassle at all"
    31/05/2020 / Changing Tray - White
  • Anonymous
    "I raised a couple of qualty issues regarding my purchase. I was offered a Mocka voucher to keep the product as it is which I declined as that doesn't solve the quality issues. I was then offered replacement parts to see if that would rectify the quality issues. When the parts arrived they had only sent one of the parts they had promised."
    31/05/2020 / Locka Bedside Table - Black
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 1617
Page: