Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Spot on as always!"
    5/07/2020 / Kennedy Bedside Table
  • eden
    "Absolutely love the service, super fast and affordable, first time mum here so mocka has been a great company to deal with :)"
    5/07/2020 / Change Mat
  • Barbara
    "Very easy to deal with. Prompt service no hassles."
    5/07/2020 / Industrial Bar Stool - Large
  • Anonymous
    "I was able to get what I wanted delivery was efficient and it was all good"
    5/07/2020 / Vigo Desk - Black
  • Anonymous
    "Had what we wanted and service was quite quick with delivery. Only thing alot of stuff was out of stock which made things hard so having more stock would be great"
    5/07/2020 / Create Your Own Living Room Package
  • Anonymous
    "Awesome rug and super fast delivery."
    5/07/2020 / Willow Floor Rug - Large
  • Anonymous
    "Delivery of the table very quick. Impressed given some couried items were very slow to arrive."
    5/07/2020 / Dakota Console Table
  • Anonymous
    "Had not appreciated that order could not be held for a delayed delivery. So never got goods as delivered to site and now missing."
    4/07/2020 / Regent Bedhead - Charcoal
  • Anonymous
    "Really easy to put together, super fast delivery. Great product"
    4/07/2020 / Ladder Shelf - Black
  • Anonymous
    "Good quality. Looks great. Relatively easy to put together."
    4/07/2020 / Dakota Bookcase
  • Kathy
    "Quick reliable service product great and matched description"
    4/07/2020 / Kata Laundry Hamper
  • Anonymous
    "Mocka contacted me when the ladder shelf was available again, I placed order and it arrived in 3 days"
    4/07/2020 / Urban Ladder Shelf - Black
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 1694
Page: