Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Fast excellent service"
    29/05/2020 / Mocka Original Highchair
  • Sarah
    "parcel came with incorrect parts, response time to receive parts very slow. other online parcels ordered were received much quicker"
    29/05/2020 / Jolt Four Drawer
  • Paul
    "Slick, simple, delivered in a timely manner."
    29/05/2020 / Minka House
  • karen
    "Loved the package deal and the desk, chair is really good quality and easy to put together. Thank you for your prompt service. Definitely recommend Mocka and will buy from them in the future"
    29/05/2020 / Desk + Chair Package
  • Deb
    "I so love Mockas products and the ease of their online shopping is great. I have actually used this buffet as our tv cabinet and it looks cool. Only added one open shelf instead of two so I could fit a plant in. Looks very retro...thankyou Mocka "
    29/05/2020 / Nixon Buffet
  • Anonymous
    "Delivered promptly even in lock down."
    29/05/2020 / Livi Dining Table
  • Anonymous
    "Great quality"
    29/05/2020 / Block Trolley
  • Courtenay
    "Was really blown up how fast we received our product especially through lockdown and living in Tauranga. Received in 5days. Very happy"
    29/05/2020 / Twin Tallboy Package
  • Misha
    "Very comfortable chair. I can sit in it for hours."
    29/05/2020 / Asta Recline
  • Anonymous
    "Absolutely ****!! Did NOT send what I ordered, then I have emailed (twice!) With no response in regards to returning what I didnt order.. Will never order from Mocka again because their quality control & quality service does not exist!!!"
    29/05/2020 / Cot Bedding Package
  • Anonymous
    "Item wasn’t exactly what we wanted in the end, but Mocka were fantastic at remedying the situation."
    28/05/2020 / Regent Bedhead - Light Grey
  • Rochelle
    "I wanted to order two more cabinets to add to the two I had already ordered Amazing service up to that point. Loved dealing with this company. Great products. The only little negative for me was I wanted to order two more cabinets to add to the two I had already ordered but I was having trouble placing the order as it keep not excepting my address even though I had two cabinets already sent to me. When I wrote to Mocka to ask for help I got a email trying to be helpful telling me that they noticed the problem with my order is I needed to add my address !!! Out of frustration I didn’t answer but I think it would’ve been nice if they had followed up on the fact I didn’t respond and help me sort out the issue. Service need to sometimes go beyond the generic easy part with any company. Customers love when you value them enough to follow up on their issues till they get it sorted. But apart from my personal little issues you won’t be disappointed with your purchase or service"
    28/05/2020 / Two Door Storage Locka - White
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 1617
Page: