Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Lyn
    "Very easy online shopping .Very fast delivery. Good quality too"
    9/07/2020 / Zest Fabric Wardrobe - CLEARANCE
  • Surachai
    "Good personal staff to talk to and quick delivery."
    9/07/2020 / Mocka Original Highchair
  • Anonymous
    "Very clear on delivery times and furniture arrived before expected date. Great price and good looking furniture."
    9/07/2020 / Kennedy Coffee Table
  • Kelsi
    "Quick delivery, great product, easy to assemble. User friendly website. Thanks Mocka!"
    9/07/2020 / Mini Urban Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "I placed my email address to be notified once the balance bike I was looking at would be back in stock. I received an email once it was back in stock and been able to order easily. Quick shipping and easy to assemble."
    9/07/2020 / Mocka Rocket Bike - Black
  • Vanessa
    "Very fast efficient service, Excellent packaging. Excellent item. Love it"
    9/07/2020 / Mocka Moova - Black
  • Anonymous
    "They are very efficient with delivery . I have bought several items from mocha , we love the sonata beds and bunk beds, however the draws coffee tables are very poor quality and did not last even a year, get what you pay for when it comes to chip board furniture."
    9/07/2020 / Sonata Bed - Single - Black
  • Sammie
    "I absolutely love our babies new cot and bedding! Its gorgous and definitely worth the money **"
    8/07/2020 / Mocka Cot Duvet Inner
  • Vanessa
    "Super fast delivery, beautiful furniture. The drawers on the Chelsea low boy are smaller than expected but otherwise love the whole package we got!"
    8/07/2020 / Create Your Own Storage Furniture Package
  • Mel
    "Very quick delivery, love the product, easy to assemble."
    8/07/2020 / Porto Corner Shelves - Black
  • Anonymous
    "Always have had great service and fast delivery"
    8/07/2020 / Axel Locka 4 Drawer
  • Anonymous
    "Great nice easy delivery and easy to deal with"
    8/07/2020 / Mod Stacking Boxes
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 1694
Page: