Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Michael
    "Was easy. Just like any other well known store. Well informed of purchase. Details of every bike was there"
    10/01/2019 / Ninja Balance Bike
  • Maree
    "Great easy buying"
    10/01/2019 / Mocka Gift Voucher
  • Ariel
    "Good customer service, product delivered on time, good quality."
    10/01/2019 / Missy Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "The first Larry the Lamb was damaged in transit. This was replaced ( to my home) in 2 days so was on time for Xmas."
    10/01/2019 / Larry the Lamb - Green
  • Anonymous
    "Quick and Easy, great fashionable product"
    10/01/2019 / Kids Helmet
  • Anonymous
    "Was quick and easy. Speedy service to get it to the courier. Came exactly as described with easy to follow instructions"
    10/01/2019 / Piccolo Kids Teepee
  • Dorothy
    "Quick delivery good price granddaughter loves it."
    10/01/2019 / Mocka Rocket Bike
  • Judith
    "Excellent service was delivered quicker than I expected thank you"
    10/01/2019 / Mocka Kids Kitchen
  • Tracy
    "Service is always good. I have never had a bad experience with Mocka."
    10/01/2019 / Small Wall Art Hanger - Princess
  • Anonymous
    "Quick service, product lived up to expectations."
    10/01/2019 / Alfie Block Trolley
  • Toni
    "Even though the order was placed in the busy pre-Christmas period the lunchboxes made it on time."
    10/01/2019 / Kids Lunch Box
  • Anonymous
    "When my order arrived it was missing several parts. When I notified customer service they promptly responded and parts arrived within a week."
    10/01/2019 / Parts Item
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 874
Page: