Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Dee
    "Excellent service Excellent products"
    28/05/2018 / Belle Kids Table
  • Anonymous
    "Always friendly service"
    27/05/2018 / Dani Bed
  • Cassie
    "Very quick, efficient service - notifying when the product was going to be delayed due to high amount of orders. Would be good to get an order confirmation email though."
    27/05/2018 / Jesse Three Drawer
  • Anonymous
    "Nice products at a reasonable price. A bit fiddly to put together and missing one component, but overall very happy with the product and service"
    27/05/2018 / Miscellaneous
  • Kayla
    "Great service, a team that is always willing to help"
    26/05/2018 / Dakota Side Table
  • Anonymous
    "Great service Yes I would purchase fro them again Love all the products The activity table was a little challenging to put together"
    16/05/2018 / Hudson Kids Table and Chairs Set
  • Nikayla
    "Fab customer service, even though part of product was faulty they have followed thru 100%"
    14/05/2018 / Asta Recline
  • ♉Karen
    "Products arrived quickly considering all the stuff I purchased."
    3/05/2018 / Pet Lamp
  • Kay
    "On line ordering was straight forward"
    3/05/2018 / Mocka Original Highchair + Free Harness
  • Gay
    "Delivery prompt and products wonderful and exceeded expectations"
    3/05/2018 / Jesse Three Drawer
  • Katherine
    "I found the website simple to use and order was delivered fast. Thank you for the fantastic service."
    3/05/2018 / Sonata Bed
  • Anonymous
    "We had a couple of issues with one of the products we bought, but the team were very helpful and got in touch straight away to offer a new product part to fix the problem."
    3/05/2018 / Floating Shelf
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 527
Page: