Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • V.
    "The furniture is stylish and steady. Assembly was not the easiest as I put them all up by myself, but doable. The chair legs unfortunately had some markings, but I pretty much forgot about them as soon as it was up; my place finally looks like HOME. Vale mattress is nice and firm, really good quality for the price."
    15/07/2018 / Brooklyn Single Bed
  • Anonymous
    "Freight tracking didn’t work at all, luckily my car was big enough to pick up from the courier depot."
    15/07/2018 / Sonata Bunk Bed
  • Anonymous
    "Absolutely amazing! There was some issues with the couriers and it taking a but bit longer than normal but the mocks team kept me updated the whole time and quick responses to my emails. The one thing that really stood out was receiving a phone call to make sure I had received the tables I couldn't be happier"
    15/07/2018 / Nixon Nesting Tables
  • Venessa
    "Always a quick delivery when ever I order any thing which is great! I love Mocka products. :)"
    15/07/2018 / Mocka Post Box 3
  • Brooke
    "Great service :) my daughter loves the missy bike."
    15/07/2018 / Missy Balance Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Prompt delivery, well packaged, hassle-free ordering."
    15/07/2018 / Pet Lamp
  • Anonymous
    "Superfast delivery. Goods as described. Easy assembly. Thanks mocka"
    15/07/2018 / Jimmy Trio
  • Ann
    "Fast shipping. Nice service. No problems at all."
    15/07/2018 / Maya Trio Tables
  • Pam
    "Everything, great service, will buy from Mocka again."
    15/07/2018 / Sonata Bunk Bed
  • Anonymous
    "Absolutely loved the efficiency of Mocka. The product arrived days before I thought it would and was easy to assemble and looks amazing."
    15/07/2018 / Mocka Essentials Small Bookcase
  • Jen
    "We have brought numerous things from Mocka and every time we have had great, quick service and good communication"
    15/07/2018 / Ruby Rug
  • Emma
    "Superb communication and great follow through."
    15/07/2018 / Asta Armchair
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 601
Page: