Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "Easy purchase quick delivery"
    22/09/2018 / Jesse Three Drawer
  • Fiona
    "Quick & easy. Great product"
    22/09/2018 / Mocka Moova
  • Anonymous
    "Turned up 2 days after ordering. Perfect"
    22/09/2018 / Mocka Original Highchair + Free Harness
  • Georgia
    "Love my new purchase from mocka the drawers are the perfect size and style I was after. The assembly was great I did it myself and they are just gorgeous. Love mocka products and fast delivery"
    22/09/2018 / Sadie Three Drawers - CLEARANCE
  • Megan
    "Good service, prompt delivery"
    21/09/2018 / Mocka Aspiring Cot
  • Anonymous
    "Great service quick delivery."
    21/09/2018 / Kids Steel Wagon
  • Hayley
    "Super fast delivery. Overall, good service"
    21/09/2018 / Mocka Rocket Bike
  • Anonymous
    "Customer service was good however the delivery was terrible which I emailed about. it took around a month to arrive and the courier delivered part of the order while I was out of town signing my name that I had accepted the parcel I then had to get a family member to drive to our place to retive it as it would have been left outside for a week!"
    21/09/2018 / Kirra Buffet
  • Melissa
    "Great punctual service"
    21/09/2018 / Mocka Essentials Coffee Table
  • Barry
    "Mocka were very quick to respond to my query and point me to how to put together the pieces I was looking for."
    20/09/2018 / Hudson Kids Chairs - Set of 2
  • Di
    "Really thorough in the way the information I gave concerning times that the highchairs could be delivered to my place of work. I saw the sticker with the delivery times on the packaged goods and was impressed. The highchairs were really easy to put together and the instruction sheet was really easy to follow. My twin grandchildren are really comfortable in them and I love that the highchairs don't take up a lot of floor-space. Really thrilled with my purchase and everything else, from ordering it, through to its delivery."
    20/09/2018 / Mocka Original Highchair + Free Harness
  • Karen
    "Thank you Mocka. Our little girl loves her new table and chairs. Very easy to put together and so easy to clean. Superfast delivery as well and we are Rural. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality set for their little ones."
    20/09/2018 / Hudson Kids Table and Chairs Set
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 700
Page: