Mocka Reviews

Our latest customer reviews
See what our current customers are saying about Mocka! These reviews are updated daily.
  • Anonymous
    "We hugely impressed with the customer service, unfortunately we damaged the product when assembling it. The team at Mocka quickly responded to our email and offered replacement parts at no cost. Very grateful for their generosity, service and timely response to send the replacement items."
    19/11/2019 / Change Mat
  • Anonymous
    "I loved then but I did need to go out and by some screws to hold the slats in as they didn’t quite aline and kept falling out"
    19/11/2019 / Vale Single Mattress
  • Anonymous
    "Customer service Department answered my query immediately & the product I inquired about arrived a couple of days later. No postal charges was a bonus and I will continue to buy from Mocka in the future."
    19/11/2019 / Chair Cover - Asta Armchair
  • Anonymous
    "Fantastic service. Quick delivery and well packaged. Cot and mattress perfect thank you"
    19/11/2019 / Vale Cot Mattress
  • Jude
    "Fantastic received exactly what I was looking for....fits perfectly in space I had in mind....and delivered promptly. Very impressed."
    19/11/2019 / Luna 6 Cube Storage
  • Anonymous
    "I just love all your products!! Theres everything for everyone. Definitely be buying more products that's for sure"
    19/11/2019 / Vigo Coffee Table
  • Clare
    "Straightforward buying, would use again"
    19/11/2019 / Mocka Essentials 2 Cube Unit
  • Renee
    "Love the products! Everything arrived in excellent condition & quickly. The products all look great & exactly as advertised, could not be happier"
    19/11/2019 / Brooklyn Underbed Storage Box - Set of 2
  • Dianne
    "It took my desk 3 weeks to get to me - I believe that the courier lost the original one. When that didn't turn up, a second one was sent - that took over a week to get to me. Not impressed."
    19/11/2019 / Urban Desk
  • Anonymous
    "Friendly and great to deal with."
    19/11/2019 / Trade Me
  • Helen
    "Easy online ordering. Great quality products Exceptional value Delivery within 3 days... magic!!"
    19/11/2019 / Vale Cot Mattress
  • Anonymous
    "Well priced, free delivery in NZ and so far each product has been exactly what I've been looking for that I couldn't find elsewhere."
    19/11/2019 / Maya Desk
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 1306
Page: